Shutterthyme's Blog

July 6, 2011

What I hope to achieve in Web Art I:

Filed under: Web Art I — Mia @ 3:43 am

1. I hope to create a professional Web presence that includes a logo or wordmark, and an online portfolio.

2. I have little experience with Web art so want to learn the latest trends for artistic expression on the Web.

3. My Vimeo and YouTube conversions are sometimes squished or stretched, so I would like to become more adept at video output dimensions from Final Cut Pro, Premiere Pro, and Media Converter.

4. Databending and datamoshing were intriguing Video Art concepts that I would like to explore more.

5. I’m enamored with video mapping and hope to integrate those techniques into Web art projects.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

